Team

Private equity professionals

Turo Levänen

Chairman, Senior Partner

+358 50 569 7626

turo.levanen@midasequities.fi

Read more

Jukka Koski

CEO, Senior Partner

+358 50 548 4377

jukka.koski@midasequities.fi

Read more

Jyrki Soininen

Partner

+358 40 142 0396

jyrki.soininen@midasequities.fi

Read more

Pekka Virtanen

Senior Advisor

+358 50 367 7923

pekka.virtanen@midasequities.fi

Read more

Harri Romppanen

Senior Advisor

+358 40 643 3344

harri.romppanen@midasequities.fi

Read more

Eero Pulkkinen

Senior Advisor

+358 40 183 0459

eero.pulkkinen@midasequities.fi

Read more

Timo Yli-Salomäki

Senior Advisor

+358 40 595 8215

timo.yli-salomaki@midasequities.fi

Read more

Esa Manninen

Senior Advisor

+358 40 198 9970

esa.manninen@midasequities.fi

Read more