Team

Private equity professionals

Turo Levänen

Chairman, Senior Partner

+358 50 569 7626

turo.levanen@midasequities.fi

Read more

Jukka Koski

CEO, Senior Partner

+358 50 548 4377

jukka.koski@midasequities.fi

Read more

Pekka Virtanen

Senior Partner

+358 50 367 7923

pekka.virtanen@midasequities.fi

Read more

Janne Saarikko

Senior Advisor

+358 50 385 3057

janne.saarikko@midasequities.fi

Read more

Timo Yli-Salomäki

Senior Advisor

+358 40 595 8215

timo.yli-salomaki@midasequities.fi

Read more

Kent Eliasson

Senior Advisor, Scandinavia

+46 70 799 1387

kent.eliasson@midasequities.fi

Read more

Esa Manninen

Senior Advisor

+358 40 198 9970

esa.manninen@midasequities.fi

Read more

Lasse Koivunen

Senior Advisor

+358 40 531 1800

lasse.koivunen@midasequities.fi

Read more