Contact Us

Turo Levänen

Chairman, Senior Partner

+358 50 569 7626

turo.levanen@midasequities.fi

Jukka Koski

CEO, Senior Partner

+358 50 548 4377

jukka.koski@midasequities.fi

Jyrki Soininen

Partner

+358 40 142 0396

jyrki.soininen@midasequities.fi

Pekka Virtanen

Senior Advisor

+358 50 367 7923

pekka.virtanen@midasequities.fi

Harri Romppanen

Senior Advisor

+358 40 643 3344

harri.romppanen@midasequities.fi

Eero Pulkkinen

Senior Advisor

+358 40 183 0459

eero.pulkkinen@midasequities.fi

Timo Yli-Salomäki

Senior Advisor

+358 40 595 8215

timo.yli-salomaki@midasequities.fi

Esa Manninen

Senior Advisor

+358 40 198 9970

esa.manninen@midasequities.fi

Get in Touch

M&A and fundraising projects are always unique. We manage your project carefully in piety and discrete way. Please leave your contact details. We are happy to get back to you in due course.

MIDAS EQUITIES OY, HELSINKI


World Trade Center

Aleksanterinkatu 17

FI-00100 Helsinki

Finland


info@midasequities.fi 

+358 10 581 1700

Midas Equities Oy, Helsinki